I Derryth

Rowan Derryth's Virtual Adventures

FYI

It is with a great deal of regret that I must announce that I have resigned from the Virtual Museums, Inc. Board of Directors.

My reasons for doing so are wholly located in my own time allowances and professional commitments, and should in no way reflect my views on the excellent work the VMI has done in the past, or will do in the future. I simply have far too much on my plate (RL and SL) at the moment to manage the kind of time commitment that should be given. I also feel, of late, that my role has bordered on conflict of interest with some of my journalistic pursuits, and I wish to avoid that.

I wish the VMI all the best, and strongly encourage everyone’s support of them. I hope to be able to assist and advise them should they wish it in the future.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 15, 2010 by in Uncategorized.
