I Derryth

Rowan Derryth's Virtual Adventures

Elizium

So, as a more personal follow-up to my just-out-of-the-oven Ekphrasis on Eliza Wierwight, I thought I’d share a few pictures of my new little corner of the sky. I’d invite you all over, but I don’t want anyone to have the super sekrit slurl, haha. It is my own little elysium – or should I say, Elizium.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve used Eliza’s furnishing packs (which includes everything in her display except the art) with my own touches; both PJ Trenton and AM Radio’s art fits perfect in this sensuous surrounding. You might notice the panel for a variety of ambient sounds, and to control the ‘skylight’ as well. It also bears mentioning that the furniture and interiors are full of lovely poses, from reading, to relaxing by the small pool, to feeding chocolates to a close friend. And so forth.

If you are in a the market for a new private sanctum, you can do no better than Eliza’s Ambassador Suite.  Or, if you are INSANE and this isn’t quite to your taste, keep your eyes on Patron Gallery, because she has more of these in the works!

3 comments on “Elizium

  1. Eliza Wierwight
    November 2, 2010

    OMG ~laughs~ Rowan I am on a self enforced coffee break between RL pursuits of some mundane fortitude and saw this finally. I am uber dense some days ~beams~

    Bravo and again thank you – both .

    -Eliza xxxxxxx

    • Rowan Derryth
      November 2, 2010

      Haha, no I JUST wrote this today doll, while you were fast asleep I’m sure! Trying to get the blog going since I’ve obviously sucked at it, and just set up the new page today. You like?

      xo,

      R

  2. Eliza Wierwight
    November 10, 2010

    Yes I love , thank you !

    ~walks all over your sofa~

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 1, 2010 by in Uncategorized.
