I Derryth

Rowan Derryth's Virtual Adventures

All my best intentions…

This started with such a lofty goal… record my early days as a noob for posterity.  But then… (second) life happened.  I’ve been extremely fortunate to have met some amazing people from the start, and I really do want to record those tales here.  But I’ve been hesitating on using this space for all the current things I want to post, because I hadn’t yet recorded the past.  So… as things have moved at a frighteningly wonderful pace, I shall simply let go of that early goal, and begin blogging in earnest.  When the writing for Prim Perfect and all my other wild endeavours allow!  Such as getting stuck in a barrel of rum while on Pirate assignment for the latest issue of the Primgraph:

The perils of working for Prim Perfect.

Meanwhile… look, I’m a brand!!

My own wee logo, by the design deity PJ Trenton

Thank you PJ, for such an incredibly beautiful graphic. You are truly the best.  And thanks to the amazing Miss Saffia Widdershins and the phenomenal Miss Ceejay Writer for taking a chance on a noob author.  It’s been a great (if speedy) ride thus far, and I hope to make you all proud.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2010 by in Uncategorized.
